Christian Holidays 2017

Epiphany Friday January 6, 2017
Christmas Day (Orthodox) Saturday January 7, 2017
Candlemas Thursday February 2, 2017
Valentine's Day Tuesday February 14, 2017
Ash Wednesday Wednesday March 1, 2017
Lent Wednesday March 1, 2017 April 15, 2017
Saint Joseph's Day Sunday March 19, 2017
Maundy Thursday Thursday April 13, 2017
Good Friday Friday April 14, 2017
Orthodox Easter Sunday April 16, 2017
Easter Sunday April 16, 2017
Easter Monday Monday April 17, 2017
Ascension Day Thursday May 25, 2017
Pentecost Sunday June 4, 2017
Whit Monday Monday June 5, 2017
Trinity Sunday Sunday June 11, 2017
Assumption of Mary Tuesday August 15, 2017
All Saints' Day Wednesday November 1, 2017
All Souls' Day Thursday November 2, 2017
Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Tuesday December 12, 2017
Christmas Eve Sunday December 24, 2017
Christmas Monday December 25, 2017
St. Stephen's Day Tuesday December 26, 2017
Day of the Holy Innocents Thursday December 28, 2017