Holidays in Germany

Holidays in Germany

Upcoming Holidays in Germany

Christmas December 25, 2019 10 days
Boxing Day December 26, 2019 11 days
New Year's Day January 1, 2020 17 days
Epiphany January 6, 2020 22 days
Valentine's Day February 14, 2020 61 days

List of Holidays in Germany in 2019

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1
Epiphany Sunday January 6
Valentine's Day Thursday February 14
Good Friday Friday April 19
Easter Sunday April 21
Easter Monday Monday April 22
Labour Day Wednesday May 1
Mother's Day Sunday May 12
Ascension Day Thursday May 30
Whit Monday Monday June 10
Corpus Christi Thursday June 20
Assumption of Mary Thursday August 15
All Saints' Day Friday November 1
Christmas Wednesday December 25
Boxing Day Thursday December 26