WhenZilla
Holidays in Germany

Holidays in Germany

Upcoming Holidays in Germany

Assumption of Mary #religious August 15, 2021 55 days
All Saints' Day #religious November 1, 2021 133 days
Christmas #religious December 25, 2021 187 days
Boxing Day December 26, 2021 188 days
New Year's Day January 1, 2022 194 days

List of Holidays in Germany in 2021

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Friday Jan 1
Epiphany #religious Wednesday Jan 6
Valentine's Day #cultural #religious Sunday Feb 14
Good Friday #religious Friday Apr 2
Easter #religious Sunday Apr 4
Easter Monday #religious Monday Apr 5
Labour Day #worldwide Saturday May 1
Mother's Day Sunday May 9
Ascension Day #religious Thursday May 13
Whit Monday #religious Monday May 24
Corpus Christi #religious Thursday Jun 3
Assumption of Mary #religious Sunday Aug 15
All Saints' Day #religious Monday Nov 1
Christmas #religious Saturday Dec 25
Boxing Day Sunday Dec 26