Germany Holidays in 2019

Germany Holidays in 2019

HolidayDayDate
January
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1
Epiphany Sunday January 6
February
Valentine's Day Thursday February 14
April
Good Friday Friday April 19
Easter Sunday April 21
Easter Monday Monday April 22
May
Labour Day Wednesday May 1
Mother's Day Sunday May 12
Ascension Day Thursday May 30
June
Whit Monday Monday June 10
Corpus Christi Thursday June 20
August
Assumption of Mary Thursday August 15
November
All Saints' Day Friday November 1
December
Christmas Wednesday December 25
Boxing Day Thursday December 26