Holidays in Ireland

Holidays in Ireland

Upcoming Holidays in Ireland

August Holiday August 5, 2019 13 days
October Holiday October 28, 2019 97 days
Christmas December 25, 2019 155 days
St. Stephen's Day December 26, 2019 156 days
New Year's Day January 1, 2020 162 days

List of Holidays in Ireland in 2019

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1
Saint Patrick's Day Sunday March 17
Mothering Sunday Sunday March 31
Easter Monday Monday April 22
May Day Monday May 6
June Holiday Monday June 3
Father's Day Sunday June 16
August Holiday Monday August 5
October Holiday Monday October 28
Christmas Wednesday December 25
St. Stephen's Day Thursday December 26