Holidays in Mexico

Holidays in Mexico

Upcoming Holidays in Mexico

Anniversary of the "Boy Heroes" September 13, 2020 65 days
Independence Day September 16, 2020 68 days
Cry of Dolores September 16, 2020 68 days
International Coffee Day September 29, 2020 81 days
Morelos' birthday September 30, 2020 82 days

List of Holidays in Mexico in 2020

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1
Epiphany Monday January 6
Candlemas Sunday February 2
Constitution Day Monday February 3
Valentine's Day Friday February 14
Mexican Army Day Wednesday February 19
Flag Day Monday February 24
Benito Juarez's birthday Monday March 16
Anniversary of the Oil Expropriation Wednesday March 18
Maundy Thursday Thursday April 9
Good Friday Friday April 10
Heroic Defense of Veracruz Tuesday April 21
Children's Day Thursday April 30
Labour Day Friday May 1
Cinco de Mayo or Fifth of May Tuesday May 5
Miguel Hidalgo's birthday Friday May 8
Mother's Day Sunday May 10
Teacher's Day Friday May 15
Students' Day Saturday May 23
National Maritime Day Monday June 1
Father's Day Sunday June 21
Anniversary of the "Boy Heroes" Sunday September 13
Cry of Dolores Wednesday September 16
Independence Day Wednesday September 16
International Coffee Day Tuesday September 29
Morelos' birthday Wednesday September 30
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Halloween Saturday October 31
Day of the Dead Sunday November 1
All Saints' Day Sunday November 1
All Souls' Day Monday November 2
Revolution Day Monday November 16
Mexican Navy Day Monday November 23
Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Saturday December 12
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24
Christmas Friday December 25
Day of the Holy Innocents Monday December 28