Namibia Holidays in 2019

HolidayDayDate
January
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1
March
Independence Day Thursday March 21
April
Good Friday Friday April 19
Easter Monday Monday April 22
May
Labour Day Wednesday May 1
Cassinga Day Saturday May 4
Mother's Day Sunday May 12
Africa Day Saturday May 25
Ascension Day Thursday May 30
June
Father's Day Sunday June 16
August
Heroes' Day Monday August 26
December
Human Rights Day Tuesday December 10
Christmas Wednesday December 25
Day of Goodwill Thursday December 26