WhenZilla
Holidays in Philippines

Holidays in Philippines

Upcoming Holidays in Philippines

Chinese New Year #religious February 1, 2022 10 days
Maundy Thursday #religious April 14, 2022 82 days
Good Friday #religious April 15, 2022 83 days
Easter #religious April 17, 2022 85 days
Labour Day #worldwide May 1, 2022 99 days

List of Holidays in Philippines in 2022

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Saturday Jan 1
Chinese New Year #religious Tuesday Feb 1 Feb 15, 2022
Maundy Thursday #religious Thursday Apr 14
Good Friday #religious Friday Apr 15
Easter #religious Sunday Apr 17
Labour Day #worldwide Sunday May 1
Eid al-Fitr #religious Monday May 2
Mother's Day Sunday May 8
Independence Day #national Sunday Jun 12
Father's Day Sunday Jun 19
Eid al-Adha #religious Saturday Jul 9
National Heroes' Day #national Monday Aug 29
All Saints' Day #religious Tuesday Nov 1
Bonifacio Day #national Wednesday Nov 30
Christmas Eve #religious Saturday Dec 24
Christmas #religious Sunday Dec 25
Rizal Day #national Friday Dec 30