WhenZilla
Holidays in Philippines

Holidays in Philippines

Upcoming Holidays in Philippines

All Saints' Day #religious November 1, 2021 39 days
Bonifacio Day #national November 30, 2021 68 days
Christmas Eve #religious December 24, 2021 92 days
Christmas #religious December 25, 2021 93 days
Rizal Day #national December 30, 2021 98 days

List of Holidays in Philippines in 2021

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Friday Jan 1
Chinese New Year #religious Friday Feb 12 Feb 26, 2021
Maundy Thursday #religious Thursday Apr 1
Good Friday #religious Friday Apr 2
Easter #religious Sunday Apr 4
Labour Day #worldwide Saturday May 1
Mother's Day Sunday May 9
Eid al-Fitr #religious Thursday May 13
Independence Day #national Saturday Jun 12
Father's Day Sunday Jun 20
Eid al-Adha #religious Tuesday Jul 20
National Heroes' Day #national Monday Aug 30
All Saints' Day #religious Monday Nov 1
Bonifacio Day #national Tuesday Nov 30
Christmas Eve #religious Friday Dec 24
Christmas #religious Saturday Dec 25
Rizal Day #national Thursday Dec 30