South Africa Holidays in 2019

South Africa Holidays in 2019

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1
Human Rights Day Thursday March 21
Good Friday Friday April 19
Easter Monday Monday April 22
Freedom Day Saturday April 27
Labour Day Wednesday May 1
Mother's Day Sunday May 12
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday June 4
Youth Day Sunday June 16
Father's Day Sunday June 16
National Women's Day Friday August 9
Eid al-Adha Sunday August 11
Heritage Day Tuesday September 24
International Coffee Day Sunday September 29
Day of Reconciliation Monday December 16
Christmas Wednesday December 25
Day of Goodwill Thursday December 26