WhenZilla
Holidays in Tunisia

Holidays in Tunisia

Upcoming Holidays in Tunisia

New Year's Day January 1, 2022 26 days
Revolution and Youth Day January 14, 2022 39 days
Independence Day March 20, 2022 104 days
Martyr's Day April 9, 2022 124 days
Labour Day #worldwide May 1, 2022 146 days

List of Holidays in Tunisia in 2021

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Friday Jan 1
Revolution and Youth Day Thursday Jan 14
Independence Day Saturday Mar 20
Martyr's Day Friday Apr 9
Labour Day #worldwide Saturday May 1
Mother's Day Sunday May 30
Father's Day Sunday Jun 20
Republic Day Sunday Jul 25
Women's and Family Day Friday Aug 13
Evacuation Day Friday Oct 15