WhenZilla
Holidays in United Kingdom

Holidays in United Kingdom

Upcoming Holidays in United Kingdom

Chinese New Year #religious February 1, 2022 10 days
Valentine's Day #cultural #religious February 14, 2022 23 days
Saint David's Day March 1, 2022 38 days
Saint Patrick's Day #national #religious March 17, 2022 54 days
Mothering Sunday March 27, 2022 64 days

List of Holidays in United Kingdom in 2022

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Saturday Jan 1
National Bloody Mary Day #food #alcohol Saturday Jan 1
Epiphany #religious Thursday Jan 6
Chinese New Year #religious Tuesday Feb 1 Feb 15, 2022
Valentine's Day #cultural #religious Monday Feb 14
Saint David's Day Tuesday Mar 1
Saint Patrick's Day #national #religious Thursday Mar 17
Mothering Sunday Sunday Mar 27
Maundy Thursday #religious Thursday Apr 14
Good Friday #religious Friday Apr 15
Easter #religious Sunday Apr 17
Easter Monday #religious Monday Apr 18
National Tea Day #food Thursday Apr 21
Orthodox Good Friday #religious Friday Apr 22
Saint George's Day #religious Saturday Apr 23
Shakespeare Day Saturday Apr 23
Orthodox Easter #religious Sunday Apr 24
Orthodox Easter Monday #religious Monday Apr 25
Eid al-Fitr #religious Monday May 2
Ascension Day #religious Thursday May 26
National Biscuit Day #food Sunday May 29
Whit Monday #religious Monday Jun 6
Trinity Sunday #religious Sunday Jun 12
National Beer Day #food #alcohol Wednesday Jun 15
Corpus Christi #religious Thursday Jun 16
Father's Day Sunday Jun 19
Eid al-Adha #religious Saturday Jul 9
Assumption of Mary #religious Monday Aug 15
Halloween #worldwide Monday Oct 31
All Saints' Day #religious Tuesday Nov 1
All Souls' Day #religious Wednesday Nov 2
Lewes Bonfire Saturday Nov 5
Christmas Eve #religious Saturday Dec 24
Christmas #religious Sunday Dec 25
Boxing Day Monday Dec 26