WhenZilla
Holidays in United Kingdom

Holidays in United Kingdom

Upcoming Holidays in United Kingdom

Halloween #worldwide October 31, 2021 38 days
All Saints' Day #religious November 1, 2021 39 days
All Souls' Day #religious November 2, 2021 40 days
Christmas Eve #religious December 24, 2021 92 days
Christmas #religious December 25, 2021 93 days

List of Holidays in United Kingdom in 2021

HolidayDayDate
National Bloody Mary Day #food #alcohol Friday Jan 1
New Year's Day Friday Jan 1
Epiphany #religious Wednesday Jan 6
Chinese New Year #religious Friday Feb 12 Feb 26, 2021
Valentine's Day #cultural #religious Sunday Feb 14
Saint David's Day Monday Mar 1
Mothering Sunday Sunday Mar 14
Saint Patrick's Day #national #religious Wednesday Mar 17
Maundy Thursday #religious Thursday Apr 1
Good Friday #religious Friday Apr 2
Easter #religious Sunday Apr 4
Easter Monday #religious Monday Apr 5
National Tea Day #food Wednesday Apr 21
Saint George's Day #religious Friday Apr 23
Shakespeare Day Friday Apr 23
Orthodox Good Friday #religious Friday Apr 30
Orthodox Easter #religious Sunday May 2
Orthodox Easter Monday #religious Monday May 3
Eid al-Fitr #religious Thursday May 13
Ascension Day #religious Thursday May 13
Whit Monday #religious Monday May 24
National Biscuit Day #food Saturday May 29
Trinity Sunday #religious Sunday May 30
Corpus Christi #religious Thursday Jun 3
National Beer Day #food #alcohol Tuesday Jun 15
Father's Day Sunday Jun 20
Eid al-Adha #religious Tuesday Jul 20
Assumption of Mary #religious Sunday Aug 15
Halloween #worldwide Sunday Oct 31
All Saints' Day #religious Monday Nov 1
All Souls' Day #religious Tuesday Nov 2
Christmas Eve #religious Friday Dec 24
Christmas #religious Saturday Dec 25
Boxing Day Sunday Dec 26