Holidays in United Kingdom

Holidays in United Kingdom

Upcoming Holidays in United Kingdom

Christmas Eve December 24, 2019 34 days
Christmas December 25, 2019 35 days
Boxing Day December 26, 2019 36 days
New Year's Day January 1, 2020 42 days
Epiphany January 6, 2020 47 days

List of Holidays in United Kingdom in 2019

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1
Epiphany Sunday January 6
Chinese New Year Tuesday February 5 February 19, 2019
Valentine's Day Thursday February 14
Saint David's Day Friday March 1
Saint Patrick's Day Sunday March 17
Mothering Sunday Sunday March 31
Maundy Thursday Thursday April 18
Good Friday Friday April 19
Easter Sunday April 21
Easter Monday Monday April 22
Shakespeare Day Tuesday April 23
Saint George's Day Tuesday April 23
Orthodox Good Friday Friday April 26
Orthodox Easter Sunday April 28
Orthodox Easter Monday Monday April 29
Ascension Day Thursday May 30
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday June 4
Whit Monday Monday June 10
Father's Day Sunday June 16
Trinity Sunday Sunday June 16
Corpus Christi Thursday June 20
Eid al-Adha Sunday August 11
Assumption of Mary Thursday August 15
Halloween Thursday October 31
All Saints' Day Friday November 1
All Souls' Day Saturday November 2
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24
Christmas Wednesday December 25
Boxing Day Thursday December 26