Holidays in United Kingdom

Holidays in United Kingdom

Upcoming Holidays in United Kingdom

Assumption of Mary August 15, 2020 3 days
Halloween October 31, 2020 80 days
All Saints' Day November 1, 2020 81 days
All Souls' Day November 2, 2020 82 days
Christmas Eve December 24, 2020 134 days

List of Holidays in United Kingdom in 2020

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1
Epiphany Monday January 6
Chinese New Year Saturday January 25 February 8, 2020
Valentine's Day Friday February 14
Saint David's Day Sunday March 1
Saint Patrick's Day Tuesday March 17
Mothering Sunday Sunday March 22
Maundy Thursday Thursday April 9
Good Friday Friday April 10
Easter Sunday April 12
Easter Monday Monday April 13
Orthodox Good Friday Friday April 17
Orthodox Easter Sunday April 19
Orthodox Easter Monday Monday April 20
Shakespeare Day Thursday April 23
Saint George's Day Thursday April 23
Ascension Day Thursday May 21
Eid al-Fitr Sunday May 24
Whit Monday Monday June 1
Trinity Sunday Sunday June 7
Corpus Christi Thursday June 11
Father's Day Sunday June 21
Eid al-Adha Friday July 31
Assumption of Mary Saturday August 15
Halloween Saturday October 31
All Saints' Day Sunday November 1
All Souls' Day Monday November 2
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24
Christmas Friday December 25
Boxing Day Saturday December 26