United Kingdom Holidays in 2019

United Kingdom Holidays in 2019

HolidayDayDate
January
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1
Epiphany Sunday January 6
February
Chinese New Year Tuesday February 5 February 19
Valentine's Day Thursday February 14
March
Saint David's Day Friday March 1
Saint Patrick's Day Sunday March 17
Mothering Sunday Sunday March 31
April
Maundy Thursday Thursday April 18
Good Friday Friday April 19
Easter Sunday April 21
Easter Monday Monday April 22
Saint George's Day Tuesday April 23
Shakespeare Day Tuesday April 23
Orthodox Good Friday Friday April 26
Orthodox Easter Sunday April 28
Orthodox Easter Monday Monday April 29
May
Ascension Day Thursday May 30
June
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday June 4
Whit Monday Monday June 10
Trinity Sunday Sunday June 16
Father's Day Sunday June 16
Corpus Christi Thursday June 20
August
Eid al-Adha Sunday August 11
Assumption of Mary Thursday August 15
October
Halloween Thursday October 31
November
All Saints' Day Friday November 1
All Souls' Day Saturday November 2
December
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24
Christmas Wednesday December 25
Boxing Day Thursday December 26