Vatican Holidays in 2020

Vatican Holidays in 2020

HolidayDayDate
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God Wednesday January 1
Epiphany Monday January 6
Anniversary of the foundation of Vatican City Tuesday February 11
Anniversary of the election of Pope Francis Friday March 13
Saint Joseph's Day Thursday March 19
Easter Monday Monday April 13
Saint George's Day Thursday April 23
Saint Joseph the Worker Friday May 1
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul Monday June 29
Assumption of Mary Saturday August 15
Nativity of Mary Tuesday September 8
All Saints' Day Sunday November 1
All Souls' Day Monday November 2
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Tuesday December 8
Christmas Friday December 25
St. Stephen's Day Saturday December 26